The Keystone Partnership Board provides leadership and oversight of fundraising and community development within Keystone. The Board provides governance based on transparency and best practices.

Its members are active and dedicated volunteers and staff who are personally committed to the success and future of Keystone Human Services.

The Board of the Keystone Partnership is appointed by Keystone Human Services, its parent organization.

Keystone Partnership Board of Directors

  • Angela Leopold
  • Josh Lindeman
  • Karen Lugiano
  • Doina Macari
  • Shaun McCoach
  • Angie Miller
  • Jeffrey Myers
  • Paul Strizzi
  • Catherine Walters
  • Brett Woodburn